# Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Pen-y-bont ar Ogwr Bridgend County Borough Council



Swyddfeydd Dinesig, Stryd yr Angel, Pen-y-bont, CF31 4WB / Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB

Rydym yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg. Rhowch wybod i ni os mai Cymraeg yw eich dewis iaith.

We welcome correspondence in Welsh. Please let us know if your language choice is Welsh.



Dear Councillor,

# Gwasanaethau Gweithredol a Phartneriaethol / Operational and Partnership Services

Deialu uniongyrchol / Direct line /: 01656 643148 Gofynnwch am / Ask for: Mr Mark Anthony Galvin

Ein cyf / Our ref: Eich cyf / Your ref:

Dyddiad/Date: 7 March 2017

### **TOWN & COMMUNITY COUNCIL FORUM**

A meeting of the Town & Community Council Forum will be held in the Council Chamber, Civic Offices, Angel Street, Bridgend, CF31 4WB on **Monday, 13 March 2017** at **4.00 pm**.

#### **AGENDA**

1. <u>Apologies for Absence</u>

To receive apologies for absence from Members.

## 2. <u>Declarations of Interest</u>

To receive declarations of personal and prejudicial interest (if any) from Members/Officers in accordance with the provisions of the Members' Code of Conduct adopted by Council from 1 September 2008

3. Approval of Minutes

3 - 8

To receive for approval the Minutes of a meeting of the Town and Community Council Forum dated 12 December 2016.

4. Web Based Planning Facilities

9 - 10

5. Review the Town and Community Councils (T&CC's) Charter Action Plan

11 - 16

#### 6. <u>Urgent Items</u>

To consider any other item(s) of business in respect of which notice has been given in accordance with Rule 4 of the Council Procedure Rules and which the person presiding at the meeting is of the opinion should by reason of special circumstances be transacted at the meeting as a matter of urgency.

Yours faithfully

P A Jolley

Corporate Director Operational and Partnership Services

Councillors Councillors: Councillors G Phillips S Aspey HJ Townsend HJ David DR Pugh R Williams CA Green CL Reeves M Winter EM Hughes M Reeves RE Young D Sage HE Morgan CL Jones

DG Owen CE Smith R Penhale-Thomas

Plus a representative from each of the Town & Community Councils

(and the Clerk to each Town and Community Council)